Client Center

REPOSITORY & DERIVATIVES SERVICES

DTCC REPORT HUB


GLOBAL TRADE REPOSITORY


For all queries, please include the following information (where possible): 

  • environment (UAT/Production),
  • service (EU SFTR, EMIR, CFTC etc),
  • o-code,
  • submission method,
  • connection protocol, 
  • SYSID or Product ID, 
  • sFTP username, 
  • inbound/outbound queue names and queue manager details

TRADE INFORMATION WAREHOUSE


LOGIN AND PASSWORD RELATED ISSUES


Business Hours
24 hours / 7 days



Phone Icon

United States: +1-212-855-1200
Business Hours
Sun 7:00pm to Fri 5:00pm ET

Phone Icon

UK and Europe: +44-20-7136-6328
Business Hours
Sun 12:00pm to Fri 10:00pm BST

Phone Icon

Singapore: +65-66227349
Business Hours
Sun 7:00pm to Fri 5:00am SGT

Phone Icon

Hong Kong: +852-30134523
Business Hours
Sun 7:00pm to Fri 5:00am HKT

Phone Icon

Australia: +61-282281602
Business Hours
Sun 10:00pm to Fri 8:00am AEDT

Phone Icon

Japan: +81-3-3519-1670
Business Hours
Sun 8:00pm to Fri 6:00am JST

Email Icon

DTCCReportHubSupport@dtcc.com
Report Eligibility Service, Data Access and Submissions via DTCC Report Hub


Email Icon

GTRConnectivity@dtcc.com
Data transmission and connectivity questions

Email Icon

GTRSupport@dtcc.com
Production and UAT client support

Email Icon

gtr-onboarding@dtcc.com
Onboarding queries and questions related to Manage Services portal

Email Icon

GTRBillingInquiries@dtcc.com
Queries regarding billing logic and substantiation reports reconciliation



dtccdotcom