DTCC AIP Team


Justin Schwartz
jaschwartz@dtcc.com
1.212.855.4157
AIP Product Management

Frank Gaffney
fgaffney@dtcc.com
1.303.506.4436
AIP Business Development
Michelle Mclean  Glenn Matthews  Tim Gaven  Sonny Cabral  
Michelle Mclean
mmclean@dtcc.com
1.212.855.2443

Responsibilities:
-Testing Support
-Production Implementation
-Connectivity
-Product Management – enhancements
Glenn Matthews
gmatthews@dtcc.com
1.212.855.5631

Responsibilities:
-Testing Support
-Production Implementation
-Connectivity
-Billing
Tim Gaven
tgaven@dtcc.com
1.212.855.3259

Responsibilities:
-Business Development
-Sales Support
-Membership
-Production Implementation
Sonny Cabral
scabral@dtcc.com
1.813.470.1285

Responsibilities:
-Testing Support
-Production Implementation
-Membership
-Billing

 

 

dtccdotcom