Effective Date: July 17, 2024

Jurisdictions Approved by FICC for Sponsored Members

This list this is provided for information purposes only. It is based on legal advice obtained for the sole benefit of FICC without any specific consideration of the circumstances of any Sponsored Members. The legal analysis of any jurisdiction depends on a number of factors, including the number of existing Sponsored Members located in a jurisdiction and the type of legal entity of the Sponsored Member applicant. Please contact FICCIntegration@dtcc.com for more information.

Abu Dhabi Global Markets (ADGM)	Ghana	Singapore
	Guernsey	South Korea
Australia	Hong Kong	State of Qatar
Bahamas	Japan	Switzerland
Bermuda	Kuwait	UAE (United Arab Emirates)
British Virgin Islands	Norway	UK (United Kingdom)
Cayman	•	,
China ¹	Ontario (Canada)	US (United States of America)
The EU: the 27 member states that comprise the European Union ²	Philippines	Taiwan
	Qatar Financial Centre (QFC)	
	Quebec (Canada)	

¹ China stands for the People's Republic of China, excluding the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Macau Special Administrative Region and Taiwan Region.

² The EU countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.