Skip to main content

 

DTCC is a proud sponsor of #Sibos 2020 digital edition 5-8 October.

 

 

Join Marie Chinnici-Everitt, Managing Director, Chief Marketing Officer, DTCC Regional Manager, Tampa, speaking on:


UNDERSTANDING THE CUSTOMERS
OF THE FUTURE

Monday 5 October, 15:30 (UK) / 16:30 (CET) / 10:30 (EDT)

As the financial services industry moves to a digital future, customer relationships are increasingly built on great experiences. Transactions have to be faster and simpler. Payments platforms have to be more open, compliant and secure than ever. Technology is an enabler, but the client experience is a differentiator. Financial organisations need to understand the relationships people have with their finances and how they interact with financial products and services.

How can they deliver better services by leveraging technology and talent and streamlining processes, to deliver better returns on investment, increased revenue and lower costs - all while differentiating themselves from the competition?

Matthew Johnson 

Matthew Johnson, ITP Product Management & Industry Relations, DTCC will be speaking on:


READY OR NOT, CSDR IS COMING:
PRACTICAL STEPS TO ADDRESS THE CHALLENGE

Monday 5 October, 8:30 (UK) / 9:30 (CET) / 3:30 (EDT)

To the relief of many, the start date of the Central Securities Depositories Regulation (CSDR) was recently pushed to early next year. But make no mistake, it’s coming. This significant piece of legislation is set to usher in new era of efficiency in post-trade. However, it also carries with it a heavy load of requirements that market participants must ensure they are ready for, or risk financial penalties – and this in a time of already stretched resources and volatile market conditions. Help is on hand. Join our expert panel to learn more about the impact of the regulation on your business and what you can do to ensure your preparations are on track.

Sibos Partner

dtccdotcom